Stokes Quotes

Champions aren't made in the gyms.  Champions are made from something they have deep inside them - a desire, a dream, a vision.

 

 


 

2015 Senior Legion Practice Schedule

 

 

Day Date Time
Saturday April 18 4:30
Sunday April 19 5:30
Tuesday April 21 5:30
Thursday April 23 5:30
Saturday April 25 1:00
Sunday April 26 5:00
Tuesday April 28 5:30
Saturday May 2 Field Maintenance
9:00 am
Sunday May 3 2:00  (Joint)
Tuesday May 5 5:30
Thursday May 7 5:30
Saturday May 9 4:30
Monday May 11 5:30
Thursday May 14 5:30
Saturday May 16 2:00
Sunday May 17 10:00
Thursday May 21 5:30
Saturday May 23 10:00
Sunday May 24 11:00